top of page
  • Writer's pictureTiffany Dorris

It's your turn!

Updated: Aug 27, 2022


Ready to take this to the next level?


I would like to start doing video reviews of resumes and posting them on YouTube.


I am reserving this especially for teachers and I would like to use the resumes of those on my blog first.


So here's how it will work - you submit your resume for a free review.


I remove all the personal information like your picture, address, and email.


Then I record myself reading your resume and talking you through what I would change and how.


I will post the video to my YouTube Channel and you will get a personal video review of your resume!


I think this would be a great opportunity to learn from each others mistakes. I am all about helping teachers as much as I can, and the teacher in me wants to reach more people than I can do one at a time.


So what do you say?


If you are interested in a free resume video review, sign up as a member of the site and use the contact form to send me your resume. (Update: I tried to make a submission form but I have to upgrade to a premium account and I can't afford that right now!)


When I have the video complete, you will get a personal email response with information about which resume will be yours.


NOTE - this is not a fast process. Besides working full time as an instructional designer, I have 4 kids and we just moved back to SC from AL, and then decided to buy a house that needed work. So needless to say, my time is short. But I promise I will get to them.


Thank you!

1,069 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page